Our Theatre!

Members of the Dublin Philharmonic will receive the password on the General Assembly Notice.

If you are not a member of the Dublin Philharmonic Society you can purchase a ticket here.

Ben Gannon (oboe) & Ava Dodd (soprano) with Dearbhla Collins (piano) Dublin Philharmonic Christmas General Assembly 165.
Niall O’Sullivan (trumpet) and Brian Connor (piano)Dublin Philharmonic General Assembly 164.